AMAA has produced the following four committees to further the cause of our mission and goals. They provide update on their activities during the monthly board meetings.


  • Aftabjan Khan (Chairman)
  • Sikander Javed
  • Rafi Ahmed
  • Danayaal Raja
  • Sharif Tarrar

New Land Acquisition

  • Javaid Kausar (Chairman)
  • Aftabjan Khan
  • Ehsan Baig
  • Mossadaq Chughtai

Operational Support

  • Ejaz Ahmed (Chairman)
  • Razzaq Chaudhry
  • Asif Ali
  • Danayaal Raja

Construction Management

  • Sharif Tarrar (Chairman)
  • Aftab Iqbal
  • Tujammal Aziz